1
Click your Profile icon, found on the Homepage, Lobby, or in a room.
2
Select Account Settings.
3
From here, click the Delete Account button.
4
Enter your current password to confirm your decision.
5
Select Cancel, if you would like to keep your Coresee account active. We will be sad to see you go, but if you are ready to delete your account, select Next.
6
Click the Confirm Delete button to finalize your selection.
Hosted rooms, media and all recordings stored on your account will be permanently deleted.